Chairman of the Council:

Brian Thompson

Roles and Responsibilities: Liaison with other Parish Councils, attending official functions


Vice-Chairman of the Council:

Peter Halman

Roles and Responsibilities:  Lights, Bus Shelter


Members of the Council:

Diana Allman


Martyn Read

Roles and Responsibilities:  


Laureen Roberts

Roles and Responsibilities:  Highways, Rights of Way, Environment


Graham Tuke

Roles and Responsibilities:  Land at Lindow End, Christmas Trees


Lawrence Murray-Curtis


Clerk to the Council:

Dr. Elizabeth Maddock


If you wish to contact any member of the Council please contact the Clerk or Chairman

All Content Copyright
Great Warford Parish Council © 2019 | Powered by InTouch CRM