GREAT WARFORD PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Council Membership - 2017/18

Cllr Brian Thompson - Chairman Cllr Peter Halman - Vice Chairman Cllr Diana Allman Cllr Laureen Roberts Cllr Martyn Read Cllr Chris Sweetman (Resigned: July, 2017) Cllr Graham Tuke

Councillor Responsibilities - 2017/18

Great Warford Parish Council does not operate a Committee system.

Public Land & Building Assets - 2017/18

Great Warford Parish Council does not hold any land or building assets.