GREAT WARFORD PARISH COUNCIL

List of Councillor Responsibilities

Parish Council Membership - 2022/23

Cllr Brian Thompson - Chairman Cllr. Jamie Macrae Cllr Lawrence Murray-Curtis Cllr Martyn Read Cllr Graham Tuke Cllr Lucy Wildig Cllr Eileen Wood

Councillor Responsibilities - 2022/23

Great Warford Parish Council does not operate a Committee system.

Councillor Appointments to External Local Public Bodies - 2022/23

Great Warford Parish Council does not appoint any Members to represent the Parish Council on outside bodies.

Public Land & Building Assets - 2022/23

Great Warford Parish Council does not hold any land or building assets.