GREAT WARFORD PARISH COUNCIL

List of Councillor Responsibilities

Parish Council Membership - 2023/24

Cllr Brian Thompson - Chairman Cllr. Jamie Macrae Cllr Nicola Peacock (from 19/07/23) Cllr Chris Rossington (from 19/07/23) Cllr Jonathan Shasha (from 19/07/23) Cllr Lucy Wildig – Vice Chairman Cllr Eileen Wood

Councillor Responsibilities - 2023/24

Great Warford Parish Council does not operate a Committee system.

Councillor Appointments to External Local Public Bodies - 2023/24

Great Warford Parish Council does not appoint any Members to represent the Parish Council on outside bodies.

Public Land & Building Assets - 2023/24

Great Warford Parish Council does not hold any land or building assets.