GREAT WARFORD PARISH COUNCIL

List of Councillor Responsibilities

Parish Council Membership - 2018/19

Cllr Brian Thompson - Chairman Cllr Peter Halman - Vice Chairman Cllr Diana Allman Cllr. Lawrence Murray-Curtis (19/09/18 onwards) Cllr Laureen Roberts Cllr Martyn Read Cllr Graham Tuke

Councillor Responsibilities - 2018/19

Great Warford Parish Council does not operate a Committee system.

Councillor Appointments to External Local Public Bodies - 2018/19

Great Warford Parish Council does not appoint any Members to represent the Parish Council on outside bodies.

Public Land & Building Assets - 2018/19

Great Warford Parish Council does not hold any land or building assets.